Giving History

Sunday, February 18

Sunday, February 11

Sunday, February 4

Sunday, January 28

 

Sunday, January 21

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, January 7

Sunday, December 31

Sunday, December 24

Sunday, December 17

Sunday, December 10

Sunday, December 3

Sunday, November 26

Sunday, November 19

Sunday, November 12

Sunday, November 5

Sunday, October 30

Sunday, October 22

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, October 8

Sunday, October 1

Sunday, September 24

Sunday, September 17

Sunday, September 10

Sunday, September 3